How do I order my own prints without listing them for sale?
Need to order your own prints without publicly listing them for sale? By default your images are public and available for anyone to purchase, but you can opt to make them private by unchecking the "Make this product public" box in the upload screen. Only those with the link may view or purchase, including yourself and anyone who receives the private link from you.
For images that are already public, you can later archive them so only you can see them through the Manage My Shop page. Just click on the image you want to work on then hit the red button to archive it. Once it is archived, you will see a private link underneath the image for placing your order. You will see a message at the top of the page confirming that only you can view and purchase the print.